Phone Directory

Sl No Name Designation

Phone/Fax No. (Office)

Phone/Fax No. (Residence) Mobile No. Email Id
1. Shri Sanjay Hazarika District & Sessions Judge,Hailakandi

03844-222766 (Ph) 03844-222719 (F)

03844-222720   sanjayhazarika4[at]gmail[dot]com
2. Md. Mahmud Hussain Barbhuiya Addl. District & Sessions Judge,Hailakandi

3. Shri Kiran Lal Baishnab Civil Judge & Asstt. Sessions Judge 03844-222392 (Ph)
4. Smti Subhadra Acharyya Chief Judicial Magistrate 03844225436(Ph)  
5. Smti. Dulumoni Das Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate 03844-225436(Ph)      
6. Shri Bidyabrata Acharyya Secretary, D.L.S.A. 03844-225436 (Ph)  
7. Shri Sahidulla Ahmed Munsiff No.I-cum- Magistrate 1st Class 03844-222366 (Ph) 03844-222402    
8. Smti Tulika Deka Munsiff No.II-cum- Magistrate 1st Class 03844-222410 (Ph) 03844-222707
9. Smti Priyanka Saikia Judicial Magistrate 1st Class      
10. Shri Rajendra Malakar Chief Administrative Officer 03844-222392 (Ph)      
11. Shri Ambarish Sarma Court Manager   9864066966 cm[dot]hailakandi[at]gmail[dot]com
12. Shri Sujit Kr. Das Head Assistant   6000656916
13. Shri Prabeer Biswas Systems Assistant   9401469339 hailakandi[dot]session[at]gmail[dot]com

Content on this website is published and managed by the Office of the District & Sessions Judge Court, Hailakandi.
Site hosted by : National Informatics Centre, Assam State Centre.

Copyright 2020 ©Hailakandi District Judiciary

Download Mobile App for Android & iOS   Google Play      iOS App Store
Know current status of your case by Return SMS
SMS ECOURTS<space><your CNR Number> To 9766899899